Episode #25

Sometimes we’re a little disco and a lot deep house. This episode is a lot disco and just a little deep house. Super pumped about the Toto bootleg and two jams from the new Summer Waves Vol 5 compilation from one of our favorites: Stardust Records. And, of course, listen to the end for the Secret Jam of the Week.


1. FakeFunk – Sneaky Groove (Original Mix)
2. Them Next Door – Heartbroken (2015 Remix)
3. Treasure Fingers – Sunny-D
4. DJ Tonka & Calippo – 4U (Original Mix)
5. Toto – Africa (Bordertown Dub)
6. First Choice – The Player (Angelo Ferreri Dub Remix)
7. Cassius – Nulife (Le Nonsense Remix)
8. Toyboy & Robin, Rothwell – Losing My Love (feat. Rothwell) (Tommy Vercetti Remix)
9. Full Intention – Nobody Knows (Original Mix)
10. Knightbots – San Remo (Original Mix)
11. Justin Faust – Bird Of Paradise (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *