Episode #29

We’re back in the studio this week with a killer set of new tunes. New Alex Metric, Lizzie Curious and Variavision plus a bunch of other really great tunes and a very poppy Secret Jam of the Week.


1. Alex Metric – Drum Machine (feat. The New Sins)
2. Louis La Roche – Entering the Night (Original Mix)
3. Lika Morgan & C-Ro – Somebody Dance with Me (Original Mix)
4. Scotty Boy, Sue Cho – Spin Spin Sugar (Lizzie Curious & Gary Caos Remix)
5. Tom Ferry – Loveshy (Matvey Emerson Remix)
6. Zerb & Thomaz Krauze – Somebody Else (Original Mix)
7. Saccao & Marty Fame Feat. Vika Grand – I Begin To Wonder (Original Mix)
8. Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Paradisco (Vocal Mix)
9. Variavision, Rhythmoholia – Shine On Me (Original Mix)
10. Robin Schulz – Sugar (feat. Francesco Yates) [EDX’s Ibiza Sunrise Remix]
11. Nick Brewer – Talk To Me (Sammy Porter Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *