Episode #34

Very excited to kick off the show this week with the new single from our good friend Alcala! Go pick up his debut EP “What I Want” before you do anything else. Also pumped about new tunes from Doorly, KC Lights and a bunch of others.


1. Alcala – What I Want
2. Playmode – Never Let Go (Original Mix)
3. Doorly – Break-a-Dawn
4. Childish Gambino – Telegraph Ave (Jesse Rose Remix)
5. Thomas Jack – Rivers (Leon Lour Remix)
6. Goldroom – Embrace (Le Youth Remix) (Le Jambon Unradio Edit)
7. Monarchs – Love Nowhere (Original Mix)
8. Going Deeper feat. Jacob A – The Fate (Original Mix)
9. Digital Farm Animals – Didn’t Know (DFA Club Mix)
10. KC Lights – Lose It All (Original mix)
11. Doorly, Soraya Vivian – Rush Feat. Soraya Vivian (Original Mix)
12. The Presets – Promises (Lifelike Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *