Episode #41

Dug out some lost gems this week and some old favorites we haven’t heard in awhile. Plus a very summery Secret Jam of the Week.


1. Treasure Fingers – Music Life (Le Jambon IntroOutro Edit)
2. EDX – Missing (Extended Mix)
3. Aeroplane – Dancing With Each Other (Original Mix)
4. Snoop Dogg – Signs (Bruno Be Boot)
5. Boy George & Vanilla Ace – Just Another Guy (Full Club Mix)
6. Ce Ce Peniston – Finally (DAZZ 2k15 Remix)
7. Roger Sanchez feat. GTO – Turn On The Music (Groovefore & Neevald Remix)
8. Toto – Africa (Bordertown Dub)
9. Dirty 1200 – Blaaaa (Go Go Bizkitt! Remix)
10. DJ EQ – Jet Sonique (Original Mix)
11. IconaPop – I Love It (Solidisco Remix) [AC Edit]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *