Episode #42

A real journey this week from disco to deep house to bangers and dreamy electro.

We’re back at Pianos for the “Nite of Love” on February 13, come party with us!


1. Jon Cutler & DJ Romain – The Dumpty (Original Mix)
2. Funkerman – Coming Home (Crazibiza Remix)
3. Sister Sledge – Lost In Music (Bordertown Dub)
4. Fierce City – On The Moon (Original Mix)
5. Peter Gelderblom & Randy Colle – Got To Be Good (Le Jambon Dancefloor Edit)
6. The Knocks, Alex Newall – Collect My Love (feat. Alex Newell) (The Golden Boy Remix)
7. The Weeknd – Tell Your Friends (Just Kiddin Edit)
8. DJ Kue – Closer Than Close
9. Crookers – Hummus (Original Mix)
10. Empire Of The Sun – DNA (Alex Metric Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *