Episode #47

So many clubby tunes to close out March plus a brand new unreleased future hit from our boys the Renegade Masters.


1. Renegade Masters – Girl Dont Be Shy (XXX)
2. DMFR – What We Got [Ladies]
3. DJ Rooster – It Was Deep (Original Mix)
4. Peter Brown – What Am I Gonna Do (Le Jambon Edit)
5. Angelz & Volac – Ass Shake
6. Leftwing & Kody – I Wanna Be (Greco Remix)
7. Per QX & Elias Bravo – Hot Head (Olivier Giacomotto Remix) (Le Jambon Way Shorter Edit)
8. Playmode – Skies Above (Original Mix)
9. Nora En Pure & Redondo – I Got To Do (Original Mix)
10. Leisuregroove – Little Love (Club Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *